soid

Slooh will broadcast a free, real-time feed of the Mars Opposition on Saturday 3/3 starting at 04:00 UT / 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST. Slooh will provide multiple observatory feeds, including from Arizona and the Canary Islands off the coast of Africa. The broadcast can be accessed at Slooh’s homepage or by visiting Slooh’s G+ page, where you will be able to see the panel interact live via G+ Hangouts On Air.

Media websites can embed Slooh’s live syndicated image feed directly into their own coverage of the event by visiting Slooh’s media page.

Slooh Space Camera will broadcast a free, real-time feed of the Mars Opposition on Saturday 3/3 starting at 04:00 UT / 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST. Slooh will provide multiple observatory feeds, including from Arizona and the Canary Islands off the coast of Africa.

Slooh’s own Patrick Paolucci will join Astronomy Magazine columnist Bob Berman along with other guests and Slooh members to discuss the event live and in true color.

Where to Watch

  • The Slooh Clubhouse
  • Hosts

    • Bob Berman
    • Contact Details

      press@slooh.com